Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
January, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Club Meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, January 12, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

Sunday, January 20, 2019 06:30pm - 10:00pm
Total Lunar Eclipse  ::  Public Outreach

February, 2019

Friday, February 08, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Club Meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, February 23, 2019 02:00pm - 03:30pm
Beginner's Class for New Members  ::  Meeting

Saturday, February 23, 2019 06:30pm - 08:30pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

March, 2019

Friday, March 08, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Club Meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, March 23, 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00am
Messier Marathon   ::  Star party

April, 2019

Saturday, April 06, 2019 08:00pm - 10:00pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

Friday, April 12, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Club Meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019 04:00pm - 08:00am
Dark Sky Star Party  ::  Star party

May, 2019

Friday, May 03, 2019 07:30pm - 10:00pm
College of the Canyon Star Party  ::  Public Outreach

Friday, May 10, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Club Meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, May 18, 2019 08:30pm - 10:30pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

Friday, May 24, 2019 - Sunday, May 26, 2019 04:00pm - 08:00am
Dark Sky Star Party  ::  Star party

June, 2019

Saturday, June 01, 2019 - Sunday, June 02, 2019 03:00pm - 08:00am
Dark Sky Star Party  ::  Star party

Saturday, June 08, 2019 08:30pm - 10:30pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

Friday, June 14, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Club Meeting  ::  Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019 08:00pm - 10:00pm
Star Party EAFB/Private Event  ::  Star party

July, 2019

Friday, July 05, 2019 - Saturday, July 06, 2019 04:00pm - 01:00am
Mt. Wilson Trip/Private Event  ::  Meeting

Friday, July 12, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Club Meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, July 27, 2019 08:30pm - 10:30pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

August, 2019

Saturday, August 03, 2019 - Sunday, August 04, 2019 02:00pm - 08:00am
Club Picnic/members only  ::  Star party

Friday, August 09, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Club Meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, August 24, 2019 08:00pm - 10:00pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

Friday, August 30, 2019 - Monday, September 02, 2019 03:00pm - 08:00am
DSSP-Mt. Pinos  ::  Star party

September, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Club meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, September 21, 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019 03:00pm - 08:00am
Dark Sky Star Party  ::  Star party

October, 2019

Saturday, October 05, 2019 07:00pm - 11:00pm
Lunar Club   ::  Star party

Friday, October 11, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Annual Club Business Meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, October 19, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019 03:00pm - 08:00am
Dark Sky Star Party  ::  Star party

November, 2019

Saturday, November 02, 2019 07:00pm - 11:00pm
Lunar club   ::  Star party

Friday, November 08, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Club Meeting  ::  Meeting

Saturday, November 16, 2019 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach

December, 2019

Saturday, December 07, 2019 06:00pm - 09:30pm
Club Christmas Party for Members  ::  Meeting

Saturday, December 14, 2019 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Prime Desert Moon Walk  ::  Public Outreach